Customer Reviews

   

      Have been a customer since 1990, can I say more.... Acura, in my opinion, is the finest automobile on the road today, I have owned 12. West Chester Acura is text book perfect. Customer service is as good as it gets, and the service department is, by far, the best in the industry. You keep buying the same car because you like the car but you keep doing business with the same dealership for 23 years because of the people.
            Gene - November 17th, 2016

      I had an excellent experience at Piazza Acura. I was considering two different cars before going to Piazza and leaving with my new MDX three hours later, including the test drive, financing, prep of the new car and installation of a few new accessories. As opposed to the other two dealerships, Piazza was the most professional, honest and knowledgeable. Five Stars.
            Steven - August 3rd, 2016
  
     My wife and I recently bought an Acura MDX from Piazza West Chester and the only thing we wanted a hassle free experience. Josh O gave us just that in a fun 2 week car shopping. He gave us options to work with, made suggestions that we felt were valuable, passed our test of his 24x7 availability claim with flying colors ( including the day off) and gave us a good car at a decent price and made the whole experience worth while. He even put up with our screaming 2 year old and tried to make it interesting for our 9 year old. Thanks buddy, we felt that was money welll spent.
            Harish - June 22nd, 2016
 
     Although I purchased my pre-owned RDX when I lived elsewhere, I've been using Piazza Acura to service it ever since. I couldn't be happier with the way things are handled - they have my confidence and have earned my trust by telling me about things that "could" be done versus "should" be done. I've always found their pricing to be fair - not the cheapest in town, but you get what you pay for. Quality work.
       Gary - May 12th, 2016
 
    I brought my TLX in for A1 service last week. I was in and out in under an hour. Everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous. I barely had time to finish my Starbucks before the service was completed! Meghan sat down and thoroughly explained the work which I appreciated. Kudos to the team! 
         MC - April 13th, 2016
 
     Went in for an A1 service, and Megan reminded me I was due for an inspection soon. Both were done very quickly and I was able to check another thing off my "to do" list for spring! Everybody is very courteous and helpful. Thanks
           Kathleen - April 13th, 2016
 
     I have purchased 3 new Acura's from this dealership. I have always found them to be very customer friendly and many people ask if you need anything for comfort while waiting. This was my first purchase with trade-in which was a good experience. I had done my homework with Kelley Blue Book values and my husband had even taken my car to other dealers and gotten trade-in values. By far, Piazza gave me the best value for trade-in Acura to Acura. I had the same salesman I had a year ago when I purchased an RDX for my husband and finally this RDX was for me. I had very few issues with my old TSX and loved the gas mileage just not the room for anything issue.
           C.S. - March 31st, 2016
 
     Stuart, Darren and the Piazza Acura service team are true professionals. I can't say enough about the attention to detail and value.
            Kurt - March 8th, 2016
 
 I purchased my Acura from a different dealership, out of state, and when I moved to the area starting coming to this one. What a phenomenal team, they go above and beyond to make sure to deliver red carpet service & aim to please!
            Nicole - March 7th, 2016

     Great to do business with. They make the buying experience as least stressful as possible. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new Acura.
            Jonathan - February 27th, 2016
 
    Working with Bryan MacCausland was easy and stress-free! His expertise and friendly demeanor made the leasing experience painless. I love my 2016 RDX!
                Diane - September 21st, 2015                                                                   
                                                                                                       
 

    They are very helpful, understanding, and accommodating! Outstanding service, will definitely refer family and friends here. Terry is an awesome salesman!
                 Caitlin - September 1st, 2015

 

    I totally wish I could give The Piazza dealership of West Chester more than 5 stars for excellent customer service. I would like to give thanks to the Acura team members , Holly who was always pleasant when answering the phones at the sales dept, Christine for getting through the financial process with ease and clarity and a very very special thanks to Robert Moffa for going above and beyond to sell me my first Acura. I came with many questions and Robert Moffa assured and reassured me with correct answers. I didn't feel any pressure to buy and at the end of the sell, I was extremely happy with my overall experience. Thank you again to the Acura team!
                 Ebonie - August 15th, 2015

 

    We purchased a certified MDX from Piazza and worked with Tamer Naga. After having our previous vehicle totaled, Tamer helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for our family. We added additional accessories and had the body modified at the body shop prior to purchasing it and Tamer handled all of the details for us, ensuring the MDX was exactly the way we wanted it. Tamer was professional, courteous, and friendly throughout the entire process. We were incredibly happy and thankful to Tamer and Piazza and would highly recommend having him represent you for your vehicle purchase!
                Steve - July 18th, 2015

 
    Many thanks to John Brescia and Kevin Conaty for their friendly service and
outstanding patience in helping me with the purchase of a 2015 TLX. You took the time to
get me into the perfect car for my needs and made me feel like a valued customer. I would recommend Piazza Acura in West Chester to anyone who's interested in buying a new Acura.
                Anthony - July 1st, 2015

 
    I just picked up my 2008 Acura TSX after the 100K mile service.  This car runs like new.  It's always been a great running car but after the tune up it just felt reinvigorated.  I have no doubt this car will continue to run as long as I do my part and bring it in for service.  Acura has fantastic, high quality vehicles.  The service department at Piazza is second to none.  My car is always done right and they NEVER try to sell me something I don't need.  The loaners are so convenient.  They really know how to take care of the customer.  I am a loyal customer and I will continue to be.
                Alex R. - March 24th, 2015 (Narvon, PA)

 
    Many thanks to John Brescia and Kevin Conaty for their friendly service and outstanding patience in helping me with the purchase of a 2015 TLX. You took the time to get me into the perfect car for my needs and made me feel like a valued customer.  I would recommend Piazza Acura in West Chester to anyone who's interested in buying a new Acura. 
                Anthony - February 18th, 2015

 
    Great services at my recent visit!  I love my new 2014 Acura MDX sold by Sales Consultant, Kevin!  The representatives were all respectful and answered any questions that I had.  Thank you again and I will truly return and refer friends and family!
                Mark - December 8, 2014

 
    Thank you to all the staff who have helped me purchase my new 2015 Acura TLX!  I absolutely love my new car and the staff made the purchase that much better!  I will be in shortly for my first free oil change!  Thanks!!
                Joe - November 17, 2014

 
    Sam and the team at Piazza made the car-buying experience pleasant and low-stress. We never felt pressured or up-sold. Excellent customer service and professionalism.
                Susan - October 17, 2014

 

     I want to comment on my recent visit to your service department. I have a 2005 Acura TL and my wipers quit working. While investigating it I came upon a recall for the wiper motor. I wasn't notified since I am the second owner. I called and made an appointment to have the motor replaced via the recall. From my first phone call I was treated like a long time customer even though this was my first visit to your dealership. Lee Mang was my Service Advisor and handled everything from a loaner car, which I was not expecting, to keeping me informed during the process. All work and recommendations were explained. I was truly not expecting the level of customer service I received. Your customer service out shines any other dealership I've been involved with. Thank you for treating me like a valued customer. You have now gained a loyal customer and I will visit your dealership when I am ready to purchase my next Acura! Thank you again. 
                Brian - September 3, 2014
 

    The sales department is top-notch!  I saw a video they made donating to ALS and I think highly of them for that.  They are helping raise awareness for a cure.  I also had a wonderful experience with Sam Nosrat!  He knows the product very well and explained in detail all of the features and options!  Thanks for a wonderful experience! 
                Nancy - August 26, 2014
 

    I would highly recommend Piazza Acura of West Chester.  All staff greet you with a smile and a Hello.  I am happy with my MDX purchase last month.  I am glad I chose Piazza over the many competitors that are closer to my home.  Thank you.  
                Evelyn - July 20, 2014
 
    Sam was a pleasure to work with. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. Overall, great experience. I would absolutely recommend friends and family to WC Acura. 
                Jake - June 7, 2014
 
    Thanks to the Saturday Service Team for doing an outstanding job to fix my AC.  I started the car and the blast of cold air in my face - Wow!  The car was clean, spotless, shiny, like new.  I was on top of the world driving home.  It's an old car, but many good miles left.  I have 3 ears to retirement - and we are going to cross the finish line together!  Thanks for giving an old car, new life and making a grumpy old man very happy!! 
                Bob - June 1, 2014
 
    This was my first experience as a new Acura Customer and I was completely satisfied with the Professionalism and Friendliness of the staff at Piazza Acura of WC. Bob Ruhno went out of his way in the pouring rain to explain and show me every detail of the new ILX that I was purchasing. Bob kept me in communication while searching for the exact model and color that I wanted at a great price. Both Bob Ruhno and Christine Willis made me feel like a very important customer as they guided me through the process of buying a new car...their customer focus was outstanding and made my experience painless.
I am enjoying my new Acura ILX with all the fun bells and whistles that it has to offer. I would highly recommend Piazza Acura of WC to my friends and family. 
                Christee - May 21, 2014
 
    I am submitting this review for two reasons: 1) I believe that Acura offers a superior product and 2) I believe that the services offered by Piazza Acura are second to none. I have been a customer of Piazza Acura for a long time and have purchased several cars from them. From my first experience with them several years ago to the new TL that I purchased last week, every encounter is predictably the same - customer focused. Yes, they are interested in selling automobiles and yes, they have a service department like other dealers but its how they do what they do and their extra effort that makes me feel like I'm their most important customer every time I come in that sets them apart.

My sales person, Bob Ruhno, did an outstanding job of finding out what I wanted / needed and then getting me the pricing information quickly. In addition to the unbeatable price he was also able to quickly locate the exact vehicle model and color that I wanted from their inventory. It was a completely hassle-free experience.

I believe that Piazza Acura gets it that most people would rather not have to spend the time looking for a new car or bringing their car in for service. In turn, they go out of their way to value your time as much as you do. For as long as I have been doing business with Piazza Acura I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience with sales or service. My service advisor, John Davenport, is the best in the business!
                DB - March 26, 2014
 
     From the time we walked in to the time we left with our new car, everyone there was wonderful! We have not had a new car in quite a while, and we were very pleased with our sales representative and everyone else who helped us. Thank you!                    
                E.C. - February 13, 2014
 
     I brought my RDX in for service and could not have been more pleased!  The waiting area isn't that large, but comfortable enough - they offer complimentary Starbucks coffee, water, and fruit bars!  How nice!  The service advisor always gives me a detailed explanation of what my car needs prior to any work being completed.                                                                   
                David - January 24, 2014
 
     Purchased a new 2007 TL here and have had all service done here also. Everything is top notch. Everyone is very professional and helpful. We did not hesitate to consider Piazza when we felt it was time to trade in a 2004 Honda CRV. Our sales experience in purchase of 2014 RDX was a pleasure. Our time spent with salesman Brett Green also turned out to be a no hassle friendly experience. They have earned our vote!                                                          
                Pat - November 24, 2013
 
Darren,
    As per usual, the Acura service & experience was a 10. Starting with you, right down the line to everyone I met, there was nothing but friendly, professional courtesy and accommodation. It is much appreciated!
                  Irene - November 14, 2013
 
     Piazza has always given me excellent service.  Their staff is friendly, the service is always done quickly and accurately.  This time around, I purchased a set of tires.  Their pricing was very competitive and I felt more comfortable having Piazza replace then some 'big box' tire shop.         
                R.S.- October 23, 2013
 
     I went in for a quick oil change and discovered my inspection was overdue. They were able to complete the inspection saving me the time of returning on another date. Exemplary customer service is always received in the service department at this dealership.         
                Dawn - October 7, 2013
 
     Brought our ZDX in for State Inspections and 3-year brake fluid service. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and friendly. The car was ready when I asked to have it (even though I wasn't ready to pick it up!). Bao Pham wrote the service ticket. He also had written the ticket for my last visit to dealership. To his credit Bao is consistent-- consistently friendly and efficient! Yes, I'd recommend Piazza Acura of West Chester to others.                                             
                Tony - September 30, 2013
 
     I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. We get excellent service every single time we bring our vehicle in. We just replaced our tires and brakes. Stuart took great care of us. Thank You! 
                Dan - September 22, 2013
 
     After the message came on my dashboard that I needed an oil change, I drove to the Acura dealership when I was able to work it into my schedule, despite not having an appointment. They took me quickly and were done in less than an hour! The A-1 service that was due included a tire rotation, but since my tires were 5 months old and showed no uneven wear, they said that I did not need a rotation. That saved me some money.  The waiting room is comfortable, quiet, and spacious. I enjoyed the time to sit, read, and send texts. Cold and hot beverages are free and easy to access. I indulged.  I felt well cared for.                                                           
                Mrs. Shay - September 14, 2013
 
     Had 180,000 mile service performed on my car. I was able to get an appointment quickly, less than a week from phone call to appointment. They had a loaner car available for me. They said my car would be done by 3:30pm and it was. Great service.                             
                Tamela - August 15, 2013
 
     There was a defect in my leather seat cover. The service department was very helpful, and fast. I got a loaner to use in the meantime. They noticed it was time for a brake fluid flush and tire rotations, and gave me a good price on that as well. I have always had good experiences with this service department. They are fair, and will not try to charge more than necessary.     
                Susan - August 2, 2013

     I had my new MDX in for repair of the rear fender which was nicked by a driver who failed to negotiate the parking space next to us. We were given an initial estimate by a body shop in Kennett Square, but we wanted the work done by Acura. I'm glad we did. The result is the fender looks just like new. The car was returned in 2 -days, and was cleaned up and looking brand new. The gentlemen who handled the service for me were very customer oriented and wanted to make sure the work was done well and on time. Much appreciated. Finally, know that this is our second MDX purchase from this dealership...and one of the primary reasons we stayed with the brand and came back to Piazza Acura was the service orientation we have consistently received. Thanks for affirming our decision, and please keep up the good work. It makes a BIG difference to a customer.         
                Bill - July 15, 2013
 





Call Us

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1330 Wilmington Pike
Directions West Chester, PA 19382

  • Sales: (877) 841-6095
  • Service: (888) 785-3545
  • Parts: (888) 782-5084

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed